Commonwealth Distance Learning Scholarships


  • Eligible Countries: Commonwealth Countries
  • Country: UK
  • DateLine: 04/13/2020

Scholarship Description:

The Commonwealth Scholarship and Fellowship Plan (CSFP) is one of the largest and mostprestigious scholarship schemes for international study in the world. Since it was establishedin 1959, around 35,000 individuals have benefited – 27,000 of them have held awardsfunded by the UK government, managed by the Commonwealth Scholarship Commission inthe United Kingdom (CSC).

Degree Level:

Commonwealth Distance Learning Scholarships is available to undertake Masters level programs at Bangor University, Ulster University, University of Edinburgh, University of Salford, University of St Andrews, Cardiff University, Leeds Beckett University, London School of Tropical Medicine, Queen Mary University of London, University of Aberdeen, University of Manchester, University of Strathclyde, University of Oxford, Queen’s University Belfast, Loughborough University, University of Portsmouth, University of Southampton, University of York.

Available Subjects:

Commonwealth Distance Learning Scholarships are offered under six themes:
  1. Science and technology for development

  1. Strengthening health systems and capacity


S'il vous plaît entrez votre commentaire!
S'il vous plaît entrez votre nom ici